Name Affiliation Duration Host
Ravi R. Mazumdar

University Research Chair Professor
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Waterloo, Canada

Friday, 26 April 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Anand Louis

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science
and Automation

Monday, 15 April 2019 to Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Sunita Sarawagi

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Computer Science and Engineering

Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Riddhipratim Basu

International Centre for Theoretical Sciences
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

Sunday, 24 March 2019 to Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Amit Deshpande

Microsoft Research India

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Dipankar Das, Bharat Kaul, Abhishek Kundu

Intel Labs

Monday, 18 March 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Arvind Ayyer

Indian Institute of Science

Monday, 11 March 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Vishal Misra

Columbia University
Dept. of Computer Science
New York

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Robin Kothari

Microsoft Research
Redmond, USA

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Pranab Sen
Nishad Kothari

The University of Campinas
SP, Brazil

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Umang Bhaskar