Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Sparsa Roychowdhury

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai

Friday, 24 December 2021 to Saturday, 25 December 2021 Shibashis Guha
Vishwas Bhargava

Rutgers University, U.S.

Tuesday, 21 December 2021 to Saturday, 25 December 2021 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Mayank Bakshi

Arizona State University, U.S.

Sunday, 5 December 2021 to Sunday, 19 December 2021 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Vijay V. Vazirani

University of California, Irvine

Saturday, 4 December 2021 to Friday, 10 December 2021 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Amey Bhangale

University of California
Riverside, California, U.S.

Monday, 30 August 2021 to Wednesday, 1 September 2021 Prahladh Harsha
Amey Bhangale

University of California
Riverside, California, U.S.

Monday, 23 August 2021 to Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Prahladh Harsha
Rahul Singh

The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio, United States.

Monday, 24 February 2020 Rahul Vaze
Yuval Filmus

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science
Israel

Sunday, 23 February 2020 to Saturday, 29 February 2020 Prahladh Harsha
Amey Bhangale

University of California, Riverside
California, U.S.

Saturday, 22 February 2020 to Friday, 28 February 2020 Prahladh Harsha
Amey Bhangale

University of California, Riverside
California, U.S.

Monday, 17 February 2020 to Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Prahladh Harsha

Pages