Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Meena Mahajan

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai.

Wednesday, 13 July 2022 to Sunday, 17 July 2022 Prahladh Harsha
Swagato Sanyal

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Monday, 11 July 2022 to Friday, 15 July 2022 Prahladh Harsha
Ranjita Bhagwan

Microsoft Research Lab - India

Friday, 8 July 2022 to Monday, 11 July 2022 Prahladh Harsha
Neeldhara Misra

Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar

Tuesday, 5 July 2022 to Saturday, 9 July 2022 Prahladh Harsha
Karthyek Murthy

Singapore University of Technology & Design (SUTD)

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 Sandeep K Juneja
Saikat Chatterjee

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Sweden

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 to Thursday, 23 June 2022 Rahul Vaze
Rahul Jain

National University of Singapore

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 to Thursday, 23 June 2022 Pranab Sen
Gowtham R. Kurri

Arizona State University

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 to Saturday, 25 June 2022 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Gourav Saha

Purdue University

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Rahul Vaze
Ativ joshi

Chennai Mathematical Institute

Monday, 13 June 2022 to Friday, 12 August 2022 Abhishek Sinha

Pages