STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Diwali (Holiday)
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Guru Nanak's Birthday (Holiday)
Mon, 6 Dec 2021 January qualifier registration deadline
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Christmas Day (Holiday)
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Announce courses for next semester
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Project reports due
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 to Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Qualifiers Week
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Grades due
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Paper and Project Presentations
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 Winter/Summer Semester: First week of classes