Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Madhu Sudan

Microsoft Research, New England Cambridge, USA

Monday, 12 January 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Nick Jones

Imperial College,
Mathematics Department,
Huxley Building, Queens Gate,
London SW7 2AZ,
United Kingdom

Thursday, 1 January 2015 to Monday, 5 January 2015 Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Friday, 26 December 2014 to Friday, 2 January 2015 Paritosh K Pandya
Andreas Krebs

Emmy Noether Research Group Leader,
WSI/University of Tubingen,
Sand 13,
72076 Tubingen,
Germany

Monday, 22 December 2014 to Saturday, 27 December 2014 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley,
Department of Electrical Engineering
and Computer Sciences,
271, Coray Hall,
United States of America

Thursday, 18 December 2014 to Saturday, 27 December 2014 Paritosh K Pandya
Paresh Date

Brunell University,
School of Information Systems, Computing and Mathematics,
Middlesex UB8 3PH,
United Kingdom

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 to Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Sandeep K Juneja
Sudebkumar P. Pal

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Kharagpur 721302

Saturday, 13 September 2014 to Wednesday, 24 September 2014 Subir K Ghosh
Swami Sarvottamananda

RKM Vivekananda University,
PO Belur Math,
Dist. Howrah 711202,
West Bengal

Saturday, 13 September 2014 to Wednesday, 24 September 2014 Subir K Ghosh
Ankit Garg

Princeton University,
Department of Computer Science,
35, Olden Street,
Princeton, NJ 08544,
United States of America

Sunday, 31 August 2014 to Friday, 5 September 2014 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankit Garg

Princeton University,
Department of Computer Science,
35, Olden Street,
Princeton, NJ 08544,
United States of America

Monday, 18 August 2014 to Sunday, 24 August 2014 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan

Pages