Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Sayan Bhattacharya

The Institute of Mathematical Sciencs,
Theoretical Computer Science Group,
IV Cross Road, CIT Campus,
Taramani,
Chennai 600113

Friday, 7 August 2015 to Friday, 14 August 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankit Garg

Princeton University,
Department of Computer Science,
35, Olden Street,
Princeton, NJ 08544,
United States of America

Wednesday, 5 August 2015 to Saturday, 29 August 2015 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Jenish Mehta

California Institute of Technology,
1200 E. California Blvd.,
Pasadena, CA 91125,
United States of America

Monday, 3 August 2015 to Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankush Agarwal

Ecole Polytechnique CNRS,
Route de Saclay,
91128 Palaiseau Cedex,
France

Friday, 10 July 2015 to Wednesday, 22 July 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Abhishek Bhrushundi

Rutgers University,
Department of Computer Science,
190, University Ave.,
Newark, NJ 07102,
United States of America

Monday, 22 June 2015 to Saturday, 22 August 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Madhu Sudan

Microsoft Research,
New England Cambridge,
United States of America

Thursday, 11 June 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Yashodhan Kanoria

Columbia University,
Decision, Risk and Operations Division,
New York, NY,
United States of America

Monday, 8 June 2015 to Friday, 19 June 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Partha Mukhopadhyay

Chennai Mathematical Institute,
H1, SIPCOT IT Park,
Siruseri,
Chennai 603103

Monday, 1 June 2015 to Monday, 8 June 2015 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Chandra R. Murthy

Indian Institute of Science,
Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,
Bangalore 560012

Thursday, 28 May 2015 to Friday, 29 May 2015 Rahul Vaze
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences,
Department of Computer Science,
C.I.T. Campus, 4th Cross Street,
Taramani,
Chennai 600113

Monday, 4 May 2015 to Friday, 19 June 2015 Paritosh K Pandya

Pages