Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Ami Paz

Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Department of Computer Science,
Haifa 3200,
Israel

Monday, 31 August 2015 to Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Kavitha Telikepalli
Przemyslaw Daca

Institute of Science and Technology,
Am Campus 1,
A-3400 Klosterneuburg,
Austria

Saturday, 29 August 2015 to Monday, 14 September 2015 Ashutosh Gupta
Ragavendran Gopalakrishnan

Xerox Research Centre India,
Etamin Block 3, Fourth Floor, Wing - A Prestige,
Technology Park II - Marathahalli - Sarajapur,
Outer Ring Road,
Bangalore 560103

Monday, 10 August 2015 to Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Umang Bhaskar
Sayan Bhattacharya

The Institute of Mathematical Sciencs,
Theoretical Computer Science Group,
IV Cross Road, CIT Campus,
Taramani,
Chennai 600113

Friday, 7 August 2015 to Friday, 14 August 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankit Garg

Princeton University,
Department of Computer Science,
35, Olden Street,
Princeton, NJ 08544,
United States of America

Wednesday, 5 August 2015 to Saturday, 29 August 2015 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Jenish Mehta

California Institute of Technology,
1200 E. California Blvd.,
Pasadena, CA 91125,
United States of America

Monday, 3 August 2015 to Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankush Agarwal

Ecole Polytechnique CNRS,
Route de Saclay,
91128 Palaiseau Cedex,
France

Friday, 10 July 2015 to Wednesday, 22 July 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Abhishek Bhrushundi

Rutgers University,
Department of Computer Science,
190, University Ave.,
Newark, NJ 07102,
United States of America

Monday, 22 June 2015 to Saturday, 22 August 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Madhu Sudan

Microsoft Research,
New England Cambridge,
United States of America

Thursday, 11 June 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Yashodhan Kanoria

Columbia University,
Decision, Risk and Operations Division,
New York, NY,
United States of America

Monday, 8 June 2015 to Friday, 19 June 2015 Sandeep K Juneja

Pages