Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Deepak Kapur

The University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 to Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Paritosh K Pandya
Shun Watanabe

Department of Computer and Information Sciences,
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology,
Japan

Thursday, 3 December 2015 to Friday, 4 December 2015 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Magnus M. Halldorsson

ICE-TCS, School of Computer Science,
Reykjavik University,
101 Reykjavik,
Iceland

Wednesday, 2 December 2015 to Friday, 4 December 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ramprasad Saptharishi

Tel Aviv University,
Tel Aviv-Yafo,
Israel

Monday, 23 November 2015 to Tuesday, 24 November 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Umesh V. Vazirani

University of California at Berkeley,
Department of Computer Science,
Berkeley, CA 94720,
United States of America

Saturday, 14 November 2015 to Tuesday, 17 November 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Avi Wigderson

Institute for Advanced Study,
School of Mathematics,
1, Einstein Drive,
Princeton, NJ 08540,
United States of America

Wednesday, 28 October 2015 to Friday, 30 October 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Livia Bellina

Founder and President of Mobile Diagnosis,
Palermo via Sciuti,
180 90144 Italy

Tuesday, 8 September 2015 to Saturday, 12 September 2015 Nandini Bondale
Ami Paz

Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Department of Computer Science,
Haifa 3200,
Israel

Monday, 31 August 2015 to Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Kavitha Telikepalli
Przemyslaw Daca

Institute of Science and Technology,
Am Campus 1,
A-3400 Klosterneuburg,
Austria

Saturday, 29 August 2015 to Monday, 14 September 2015 Ashutosh Gupta
Ragavendran Gopalakrishnan

Xerox Research Centre India,
Etamin Block 3, Fourth Floor, Wing - A Prestige,
Technology Park II - Marathahalli - Sarajapur,
Outer Ring Road,
Bangalore 560103

Monday, 10 August 2015 to Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Umang Bhaskar

Pages