Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Rohit Parikh

City University of New York,
Department of Computer Science,
365 Fifth Avenue,
New York, NY 10016-4309,
United States of America

Monday, 11 January 2016 to Saturday, 23 January 2016 Paritosh K Pandya
Girish Varma

Weizmann Institute of Science,
Department of Computer Science and
Applied Mathematics,
Jacob Ziskind Building,
Room 205,
Israel

Friday, 8 January 2016 to Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Prahladh Harsha
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley,
Department of Elecrical Engineering
and Computer Sciences,
271, Cory Hall, Berkeley,
United States of America

Friday, 18 December 2015 to Thursday, 31 December 2015 Paritosh K Pandya
Deepak Kapur

The University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 to Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Paritosh K Pandya
Shun Watanabe

Department of Computer and Information Sciences,
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology,
Japan

Thursday, 3 December 2015 to Friday, 4 December 2015 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Magnus M. Halldorsson

ICE-TCS, School of Computer Science,
Reykjavik University,
101 Reykjavik,
Iceland

Wednesday, 2 December 2015 to Friday, 4 December 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ramprasad Saptharishi

Tel Aviv University,
Tel Aviv-Yafo,
Israel

Monday, 23 November 2015 to Tuesday, 24 November 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Umesh V. Vazirani

University of California at Berkeley,
Department of Computer Science,
Berkeley, CA 94720,
United States of America

Saturday, 14 November 2015 to Tuesday, 17 November 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Avi Wigderson

Institute for Advanced Study,
School of Mathematics,
1, Einstein Drive,
Princeton, NJ 08540,
United States of America

Wednesday, 28 October 2015 to Friday, 30 October 2015 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Livia Bellina

Founder and President of Mobile Diagnosis,
Palermo via Sciuti,
180 90144 Italy

Tuesday, 8 September 2015 to Saturday, 12 September 2015 Nandini Bondale

Pages