Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley,
Department of Electrical Engineering
and Computer Science,
271 Cory Hall, Berkeley,
United States of America

Monday, 23 May 2016 to Saturday, 4 June 2016 Paritosh K Pandya
Deeparnab Chakrabarty

Microsoft Research,
#9, Lavelle Road,
Bangalore 560001

Monday, 2 May 2016 to Friday, 6 May 2016 Prahladh Harsha
R. Ramanujam

The Institute of Mathematical Sciences,
CIT Campus,
Taramani,
Chennai 600113

Monday, 11 April 2016 to Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Prahladh Harsha
C. Pandu Rangan

Indian Institute of Technology,
Department of Computer Science
and Engineering,
Madras 600036

Monday, 4 April 2016 to Saturday, 30 April 2016 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Michal Koucky

Charles University,
Department of Computer Science,
Malosranske nam. 25, 118 00 Praha 1,
Czech Republic

Friday, 1 April 2016 to Friday, 8 April 2016 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Bruno Loff

Charles University,
Department of Computer Science,
Malosranske nam. 25, 118 00 Praha 1,
Czech Republic

Friday, 1 April 2016 to Sunday, 1 May 2016 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Chien-Chung Huang

Chalmers University of Technology,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
SE - 412 96 Gothenburg,
Sweden

Sunday, 6 March 2016 to Friday, 18 March 2016 Kavitha Telikepalli
Andrej Bogdanov

The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, NT
Hong Kong SAR
The Peoples Republic of China

Wednesday, 2 March 2016 to Sunday, 6 March 2016 Prahladh Harsha
Ami Paz

Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Department of Computer Science,
Haifa 3200,
Israel

Thursday, 11 February 2016 to Thursday, 3 March 2016 Kavitha Telikepalli
Rajesh Sundaresan

Indian Institute of Science,
Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,
Bangalore 560012

Saturday, 16 January 2016 to Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Vinod M. Prabhakaran

Pages