Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Subhas C. Nandy

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Thursday, 17 July 2008 to Sunday, 3 August 2008
S. Sarvottamananda

Vivekananda University, Kolkata

Thursday, 17 July 2008 to Tuesday, 29 July 2008
Pinaki Mitra

Indian Institure of Technology, Guwahati

Thursday, 17 July 2008 to Tuesday, 29 July 2008
Partha P. Goswami

University of Kalyani, Kolkata

Thursday, 17 July 2008 to Sunday, 3 August 2008
Parikshit Gopalan

University of Washington, Seattle, USA

Wednesday, 16 July 2008 to Thursday, 31 July 2008
Anil Maheshwari

Carleton University, Canada

Sunday, 13 July 2008 to Tuesday, 29 July 2008
S.M. Srivastava

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Thursday, 10 July 2008 to Friday, 11 July 2008
Sudebkumar P. Pal

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Thursday, 10 July 2008 to Wednesday, 23 July 2008
D. Mulligan

National University of Ireland, Ireland

Saturday, 5 July 2008 to Friday, 11 July 2008
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Sunday, 29 June 2008 to Sunday, 6 July 2008

Pages