Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
A. Maheshwari

Carleton University, Canada

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
Swami Sarvottamananda

Vivekananda University, Kolkata

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
Sandeep Das

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
Partha P. Goswami

University of Kolkata, Kolkata

Tuesday, 7 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
Sudebkumar P. Pal

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Tuesday, 7 July 2009 to Tuesday, 14 July 2009
Satyadev Nandakumar

Iowa State University, USA

Thursday, 11 June 2009 to Friday, 12 June 2009
Kavita Ramanan

Carnegie Mellon University University

Friday, 22 May 2009 to Friday, 5 June 2009
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Sunday, 26 April 2009 to Saturday, 23 May 2009
K. Narayan Kumar

Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai

Friday, 24 April 2009 to Sunday, 3 May 2009
T. Kavitha

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Tuesday, 21 April 2009 to Friday, 1 May 2009

Pages