Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Marc Vinyals

KTH Royal Institute of Technology,
School of Computer Science and Communication,
Lindstedtsvagen 5,
D Building, 4518,
Sweden

Monday, 23 January 2017 to Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Venkatesan Guruswami

Carnegie Mellon University,
Department of Computer Science,
5000 Forbes Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213,
United States of America

Monday, 23 January 2017 to Friday, 27 January 2017 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Andreas Krebs

Universität Tübingen,
Wilhelm-Schickard-Institut für Informatik,
Arbeitsbereich Theoretische Informatik/Formale Sprachen,
Sand 13, D-72076 Tübingen,
Germany

Monday, 19 December 2016 to Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Debankur Mukherjee

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven,
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
5612 AZ Eindhoven,
Netherlands

Sunday, 18 December 2016 to Thursday, 22 December 2016 Sandeep K Juneja
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Thursday, 15 December 2016 to Sunday, 25 December 2016 Paritosh K Pandya
Tom Hayes

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Monday, 19 September 2016 to Sunday, 15 January 2017 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Varsha Dani

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
2205 Cutler Ave.,
Albuquerque, NM 87106,
United States of America

Monday, 19 September 2016 to Sunday, 15 January 2017 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Jenish Mehta

California Institute of Technology,
Department of Computer Science,
1200 E. California Blvd,
Pasadena, CA 91125,
United States of America

Monday, 25 July 2016 to Saturday, 13 August 2016 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Mrinal Kumar

Rutgers University,
Department of Computer Science,
Hill Centre, Room 418,
United States of America

Monday, 25 July 2016 to Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Aditya Potukuchi

Rutgers University,
Computer Science Department,
55 Commercial Avenue,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901,
United States of America

Friday, 1 July 2016 to Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Prahladh Harsha

Pages