Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Michel Mandjes

University of Amsterdam
Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics
Science Park 904
1098 XH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Monday, 22 January 2018 to Monday, 29 January 2018 Sandeep K Juneja
W.Th.F. den Hollander

Mathematisch Instituut
Universiteit Leiden
Postbus 9512
2300 RA Leiden
The Netherlands

Monday, 22 January 2018 to Friday, 26 January 2018 Sandeep K Juneja
Marco Dalai

University of Brescia
Department of Information Engineering
Via Branze 38
25123 Br4escia
Italy

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 to Monday, 15 January 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankit Garg

Microsoft Research New England
1 Memorial Dr.
Cambridge, MA 02142
United States of America

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 to Thursday, 11 January 2018 Prahladh Harsha
Edith Elkind

University of Oxford
Wolfson Building
Parks Road
Oxford
OX1 3QD, UK

Saturday, 9 December 2017 to Monday, 11 December 2017 Umang Bhaskar
Irit Dinur

Weizmann Institute of Science
Department of Applied Math and
Computer Science
Rehvoot
76100 Israel

Monday, 4 December 2017 to Sunday, 10 December 2017 Prahladh Harsha
Mukund Thattai

National Centre for Biological Sciences
PO Bellary Road
Vignana Kendra
Bengaluru 560065

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 to Thursday, 12 October 2017 Piyush Srivastava
Arpita Korwar

University of Paris
Diderot
France

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 to Thursday, 28 September 2017 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Arpita Korwar

University of Paris
Diderot
France

Monday, 11 September 2017 to Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Rahul Jain

National University of Singapore
Department of Computer Science
S15-04-01, 3 Science Drive 2
Singapore 117543

Sunday, 13 August 2017 to Saturday, 19 August 2017 Prahladh Harsha

Pages