Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Madhu Sudan

Harvard John A. Paulson School of
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States of America

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Shikha Singh

Wellesley College
106 Central St, Wellesley
MA 02481, USA

Monday, 20 May 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Samuel McCauley

Bar-Ilan University
Ramat Gan, Israel

Monday, 20 May 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Ravi R. Mazumdar

University Research Chair Professor
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Waterloo, Canada

Friday, 26 April 2019
Anand Louis

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science
and Automation
Bangalore

Monday, 15 April 2019 to Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Sunita Sarawagi

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Computer Science and Engineering
Mumbai

Tuesday, 9 April 2019
Riddhipratim Basu

International Centre for Theoretical Sciences
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Bengaluru

Sunday, 24 March 2019 to Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Amit Deshpande

Microsoft Research India
Bangalore

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Dipankar Das, Bharat Kaul, Abhishek Kundu

Intel Labs

Monday, 18 March 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Vishal Misra

Columbia University
Dept. of Computer Science
New York

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Sandeep K Juneja

Pages