Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Gautam Paul

Indian Statistical Institute
Kolkata, West Bengal

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 to Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Himanshu Asnani
Abhishek Gupta

The Ohio State University
Columbus, USA

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Himanshu Asnani
Apoorva Khare

Indian Institute of Science
and Analysis & Probability Research Group
(Bangalore, India)

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Hariharan Narayanan
Sagar Kale

EPFL, Lausanne
Switzerland

Monday, 7 October 2019 to Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Keerti Choudhary

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Thursday, 3 October 2019 to Friday, 4 October 2019 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Deepanshu Vasal

Northwestern University
United States of America

Monday, 30 September 2019 to Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Rishabh Iyer

Microsoft
Redmond, WA

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Himanshu Asnani
Sourav Chakraborty

Indian Statistical Institute (ISI)
203 Barrackpore Trunk Road,
Kolkata,West Bengal, India

Thursday, 19 September 2019 to Saturday, 21 September 2019 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Nikhil Mande

Georgetown University
Washington, USA

Thursday, 19 September 2019 to Friday, 27 September 2019 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Manaswi Paraashar

Indian Statistical Institute (ISI)
Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Thursday, 19 September 2019 to Friday, 27 September 2019 Arkadev Chattopadhyay

Pages