STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Fri, 31 May 2019 Annual review form submission deadline
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Annual student progress review
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Idu'l Fitr
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Project report due for second year I-PhD students
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Qualifier week and Project presentation for second year I-PhD students
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Monsoon semester courses announced
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 Bakrid
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 Independence Day
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Muharram

Pages