STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Mahavir Jayanti
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Good Friday
Wed, 15 May 2019 Course Grades Announced
Fri, 17 May 2019 Qualifier registration, Project registration
Sat, 18 May 2019 Budha Purnima
Fri, 31 May 2019 Annual review form submission deadline
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Annual student progress review
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Idu'l Fitr
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Project report due for second year I-PhD students
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Qualifier week and Project presentation for second year I-PhD students

Pages