STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Republic Day
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Course registration deadline
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Course drop deadline
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Maha Shivratri
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Holi
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Mahavir Jayanti
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Good Friday
Sat, 18 May 2019 Budha Purnima
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Idu'l Fitr
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 Bakrid

Pages